[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Alwaysup7007 56 / M
"Always Horny. Always Up."
somewhere in, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 6, 2005

To view all of
Alwaysup7007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alwaysup7007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,698,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lickitsuckit54
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
ten2333
Ohio, United States
texasfetish
Texas, United States
KitttyKLawzPLay
California, United States
2funppl4u4
Tennessee, United States
46long
Kansas, United States
Nice2Knowsanlike
California, United States
jennrogers182
free, Belgium
sisski
New York, United States
 
Status
Alwaysup7007 56/M
somewhere in, Colorado
always horny, always up
Introduction
I'm happily married, but love to look. Not really interested in any physical contact. Like to talk.

My Ideal Person i'm not looking for a relationship.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
too private

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Alwaysup7007's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • somewhere in, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 2, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: