[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Alwayswrite89 32 / 28 / C
"Just looking for other bisexual couples to explore with"
Hemet, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 13, 2021

To view all of
Alwayswrite89's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alwayswrite89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,196,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YourBlast36
Quintana Roo, Mexico
rescueus2015
California, United States
Dansgirl13
California, United States
SexyLACouple
California, United States
DragoNin3
California, United States
Tleahlove5
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Alwayswrite89 32/C
Hemet, California
What's happening?
Introduction
We are a kinky laid back bisexual couple that is interested in new experiences, meeting new friends, and other like minded people. We would like to meet people that we can be casual with and open to each other without having to meet expectations. If you are into concerts, raves, nude beaches, resorts, or anything else that'll be fun. We don't mind hosting, traveling, or splitting a hotel room on the occasion. So far we've had nothing but positive experiences with other couples, we just ask that you don't flake on us or at least be willing to communicate if something comes up. Our kinks are bdsm, exhibitionism, voyeurism, 3sums, 4sums, groups, spanking, toys, rope, wax, ice, sensory deprivation, dp, anal, and forced orgasms. Condoms are a must if there is any swapping going on, otherwise we don't mind same room play. It would also be comforting to see a recent test result. Willing to photo/video verify on Kick or Sn(a)p. We hope you are willing to do the same. If you have any questions feel free to ask! :)

My Ideal Person Please no single men thanks .

Information
  • 32/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hemet, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 8, 1989 September 29, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either