AlyTal 31 / 28 / C
"Because it's really, really fun :)"
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
AlyTal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlyTal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,205,224 Active Members!*
AlyTal 31/C
Honolulu, Hawaii
Yes we do, and yes she does :)
If you are one of my hubby's friends and were sent by him to my profile, you will know the password, and where to leave it, and I will get back to you. And if you are... winkie blinkie and titty ta ta atcha :) FYI we believe in Science over Blithering Bullshit, and if you are one of the bubba class who refuses to mask up or vaccinate you need not go any further than this paragraph. My hubby and I don't believe monogamy is a valid social arrangement anymore in society. We enjoy a comfortable open marriage with all the agreed parameters for both of us. We accept the sexual description of Stag & Hot Wife. We very much enjoy our open lifestyle together, and as individuals. SORRY, BUT I AM NOT INTERESTED IN LOCALS BECAUSE I JUST DON'T HAVE THE TIME FOR A CONSTANT FILTERING PROCESS. There are simply to many of you. I appreciate your interest, but I have to protect the little time that I do have available. We accept the fact that sex is a basic need of our humanity, and life is more enhanced and fulfilled with all possible variations. We love each other no matter what, and if having sex with other men makes my life partner crave me more, what is more interesting, more emotional, more pleasurable, more bonding, and more cooler than that? I am giving him the keyboard now so I don't have to try to describe myself. My hubby, Aly, is typing. Tallie is 28, smart and assertive super sexy Scorpio inside and out, an attractive, eye catching, open minded, curious, flirty girlie girl, a free spirit who is playful, adventurous, dynamically multi-fucking-orgasmic, highly sexed, island born, beach baby mountain girl, who enjoys her sexuality with special friends, and with strong emphasis on preferring genuine friendship. (Whew! She is a mouthful, no pun intended.) She is a delightfully scrumptious, heart attack class, balanced bisexual, a former entertainer (until the pandemic hit), who very much enjoyed the eyes of men and women who indicated they liked what they saw of her live on stage. (Ok,gimme that keyboard back. LOL This is my keyboard. Move over. LOL He is 32, straight as a fricking plank, LOL, who is well educated and traveled, and wears very dusty boots after hours. He is tall and actually quite handsome in a wolf puppy kind of way. He is a dry humored, strong silent type, a sexy thinker, a nicely full mouthful of you know what I mean, and women always like him, but because of his business he prefers not to show his pic in our profile, but we can of course provide that when the time comes. He is very open minded, encouraging and approving of "her activities," and when the time is appropriate he loves to watch the pleasure she enjoys so much. He is a strong man for himself, and has the mental and physical strength of a fully masculine man. Discretion is important, and sexual health factors are paramount. No drunks, no drugs, no tobacco. No one who refuses to wear a mask in public when it is important, and no one who downplays the severity of the pandemic. FYI Tallie swings with couples as the female half with two men, her hubby and also separately with another older (single, widowed, 50s, very handsome) man who happens to be a professional photographer, and is a very special friend that she enjoys helping as his swing partner. Also FYI, if you should become a regular special friend you may also qualify for me to be your swing partner on occasion, and this may include attractive bi and lez women as well as straight men. I very much enjoy smart, intellelctually oriented, older men who understand the purpose of daddy issues, and cute bi and lez women in my age range, and cute sexy couples younger/older. I do have one or two fetishes, but I have to know you well before I can whisper them in your ear :) Just so you know... there is nothing here to buy or sell. There are no sob stories asking for anything, no subscriptions or undue favors requested, no site points needed, and nothing that requires anything of value except genuine friendship that we do value highly. Thank you for stopping by. Thank you for looking, I like it when you do. We wish luck and love to all  (signed) Tallie (& sometimes Aly)

My Ideal Person Just sorta thinking out loud... a dangerous thing at happy hour as we type this together. LOL

Just as a quiet FYI, I am not prejudiced in any way (except against jerks and rude Neanderthals), and I sometimes enjoy the diversity of the world. It doesn't happen all the time but sometimes I may enjoy... very pleasant contrasts that can be quite sexual, and literally beautiful. If you know what this means... be patient. Time will go by and my hubby and I will enjoy being active again, hopefully sooner than later. We ALL know what this is about, don't we?

I also believe there is a time and place for all things that can be nicely sexual, including the down and dirty that emanates from the depths of our minds to titillate and tickle the most secret of our sexual desires and curiosities of various types and kinds that give us the aloha of sexual freedom. I believe that sometimes with special friends who understand it is ok when we just want to let our hair down to allow ourselves to be totally free to just slutfuck because it feels so good My hubby and I are both interested in raising my sexual bar to additional heights of YOUR imagination that may make me quiver and squirm from the ideas and suggestions you may have.

FYI I am NOT into BDSM or anything of pain or restriction. Little silk ribbon ties can be nice, and blindfolds can be fun, but Dom types only make me yawn or giggle and point at their silliness, but I have an open mind, and if you know what you like and what to do with it when you get it... if I like you... you will be welcome to email with me privately to get acquainted.

Just as an fyi... I am not one of the silly air head types that are hung up on pretty boys. Pretty boys are a dime a dozen. If a man is just an average man, intelligent, intellectually oriented, and strong for himself in his world... that is interesting to me in nicely human ways

I do have a favorite fetish or two, but I have to know you before I can whisper them in your ear.

It is fun to think out loud sometimes, isn't it?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
His fantasy: He would love to watch her go lap hopping at
the single men's bar at the swing club, if you understand
what that means. <br><br> Her fantasy: She wants to fuck on the floor of a helicopter
hovering outside the high rise office window of her daddy.
LOL Just kidding.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
She liked the grey temples of the younger Sean Connery,
but his comments about slapping women who get out of line
ruined that.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of AlyTal's responses

  • 31/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 10, 1990 November 18, 1993
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Business Entertainer
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None