[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Aman4fun765 37 / 38 / C
"hi...how you guys doing ..looking for quality time together"
singapore, woodlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2013

To view all of
Aman4fun765's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aman4fun765's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,234,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
renukathir
Tamil Nadu, India
buntyhot4
Karnataka, India
2on2forfun2
Maharashtra, India
blossomgirlsg1
Singapore, Singapore
rm_chhotguy26
Tamil Nadu, India
rm_s69sax
Tamil Nadu, India
sam_sunitha
Tamil Nadu, India
lovelyn4u
Karnataka, India
mandy19661
Kwai Chung, 九é¾Â
 
Status
Aman4fun765 37/C
singapore, woodlands , Singapore
Introduction
HI Everyone i am working professional . i am a decent well mannered hot guy , well educated,fun loving,well settled, very friendly and soft spoken. Know the boundaries of self respect , privacy and discrete. i am a man with wild desires, I love to make every meeting with woman to be memorable for both of us. I consider women are the beautiful creations of god. You will find a great friend in me and yes when it comes to physical intimacy it will happen after the mental stimulation Do message me if you are looking for a partner who is passionate about sex .when i made this id my frnd is with me but now she is not with me here....so dont miss underustand by my id name

Information
  • 37/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • singapore, woodlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 11, 1986 April 7, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Black Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say