AmateurFreaks 21 / 22 / C
Dayton, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 28, 2020

To view all of
AmateurFreaks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AmateurFreaks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,635,167 Active Members!*
AmateurFreaks 21/C
Dayton, Ohio
Hey all! We’ve had an incredible amount of awesome, sexy people message us, and we’re honestly shocked that so many are interested. We’ve had an amazing time talking and getting to know some of you, but the process of vetting each person ends up costing us a lot of time that we don’t have to spare. So we have decided to shift our attention to lucrative opportunities. We are looking for people who are willing to pay for our time, make videos for pornhub/onlyfans, and purchase custom pics, videos, and products. We are working with onlyfans to have our verification trouble resolved, but the process has been long and drawn out, so once our account is active we will be moving all transactional interactions to that account. If you’re interested in doing business with us, please message us on kik. KlK: (mini.madi.)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AmateurFreaks's responses

  • 21/22 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dayton, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 18, 2000 April 26, 2000
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None