AnalAngelAmy 22 / F
"Big Butt Anal Slut"
Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 12, 2019

To view all of
AnalAngelAmy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnalAngelAmy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,610,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rlv07301970
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
moonraker739
Online NOW!
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Myam9921
New York, United States
Funkylad202
Somerset, United Kingdom
smplybst22
Colorado, United States
Phil4fun26
Pembrokeshire, United Kingdom
Brownmann2022
Swansea, United Kingdom
D4nnY698
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Bigchef27
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
AnalAngelAmy 22/F
Bristol, Bristol , United Kingdom
Keep getting asked if I take older cock. The answer is yes 😄. If you can get hard then you're welcome to come fuck my ass ❤️
Introduction
I'm a big fan of getting it up the butt. Something about having my needy pussy ignored makes me so wet. If you think you can handle my ass hmu

My Ideal Person Not looking for a husband. Just here for guys with nice cocks who want to fuck my face and my ass without touching my pussy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd love to arrange to have an all anal gangbang where my
pussy is entirely off limts as countless guys have their
way with my ass. Ending in multiple creampies, all inside
my butt. Xx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of AnalAngelAmy's responses

Information
  • 22 / female
  • Bristol, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 11, 1999
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: