Anchorage4aPal 55 / M
"Seeking nice, discreet, d/d free, youthful male"
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 31, 2005

To view all of
Anchorage4aPal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Anchorage4aPal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,138 Active Members!*
 
Status
Anchorage4aPal 55/M
Anchorage, Alaska
Hi local, younger guys. If I send you a tip, (or not) please meet me in the Bath House or Alaska chat room. I hope to meet you there soon.
Introduction
[B]Hey there, thanks for taking the time to view my profile. It's really tough to find someone that can relate to me and my ultra difficult criteria. It's horrible to only be attracted to straight, younger guys (18-30's). Reason being, it seems to make it impossible to find what I'm looking for. So, I'd imagine the best thing would be to find someone who looks straight and has masculine mannerisms and is "closeted", possibly curious, questioning themselves and just wanting someone easygoing to hang out with, that they can feel comfortable being around. I can only hope that there is somebody out there that can relate to me on all that here in Anchorage. I see attractive guys every time I go out in public. But how is one to approach and start a conversation under such complicated circumstances? I'm always left with such a helpless, frustrating feeling. So I'm very much hoping meeting people through this site will change that. About me: I'm 6'0", 190 lbs, "closeted" (I dislike that term but not sure how else to describe it), never been married, no , a non-smoker, d/d free, attractive and young appearing. (been told that anyway). I have a kind heart, with a good sense of humor. I enjoy board games, playing cards, video games, sledding, swimming, music, just chilling at home watching a movie and much more. [/B][SIZE 3][/SIZE][COLOR royalblue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person Well, as I mentioned above. I'm attracted to guys 18-30's, who look straight, have masculine mannerisms and "closeted". Possibly curious, questioning themselves and are just wanting someone easygoing to hang out with, that they can feel comfortable being around. Most importantly someone with a kind heart, non-smoker, d/d free, with a good sense of humor and wants to be friends.

The Dockers, (carpenter) jeans and sneakers (vans) college guy style is a big plus. All dressed up in a suit and tie with dress-shoes/socks is pretty awesome too!

I like no, or very minimal tattoos and piercings. I personally feel people go way overboard with those things as though it's an addiction and quite frankly it's upsetting to see beautiful skin covered with ink.

Anyway, I like the idea of developing a genuine friendship and see where things go from there with no pressure either way. Can never have too many friends in a lifetime.


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
What really gets my heart a racing the fastest is the anticipati

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Anchorage4aPal's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 20, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I'm employed
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: