[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Andywalker76 45 / M
"Shy guy wants a little fun"
Huddersfield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2019

To view all of
Andywalker76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Andywalker76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,659,650 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LisaShy
Ile de France, France
Mistressjazz666
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
EmilyAndresson
California, United States
gossipgirl11
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Pleasure141200
Essex, United Kingdom
gurl4oldmen
London, United Kingdom
sjackie029
Manchester, United Kingdom
Gemlips
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
SexyChloe383
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Andywalker76 45/M
Huddersfield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm Andy and I'm a 42 year old company director. I'm friendly but shy. I'm just looking of a bit of fun, nothing serious. I like to massage and sensual touching and I'm very good with my hands. I also like cams, sexy chat and swapping photos. I have a smaller penis but that does not stop me providing pleasure.

My Ideal Person I am not tied to one type of woman and size is not a factor. I like strong confident women though I am open to them being submissive bedroom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ash, Oasis

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Accidental nudity in public and getting caught or casual
public nudity in a social setting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Andywalker76's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Huddersfield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 13, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: