Aodz716 20 / 42 / C
"Older woman and younger guy looking for NSA fun!"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2021

To view all of
Aodz716's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aodz716's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,989,098 Active Members!*
Friends Network
evosmoscpl
Online NOW!
macedonia, Greece
bifemaletn
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
HardrideWetslide
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
tlkdrty2me014
Tennessee, United States
DarrellAndSteph
Kentucky, United States
TandLR
Kentucky, United States
Ohsowet2
Tennessee, United States
luvgreeneyes3253
Tennessee, United States
cpl_in_korea69
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Aodz716 20/C
Knoxville, Tennessee
We are not considering single guys at this time. Please do not bother messaging.
Introduction
She is a 42-year-old nurse who loves sex and wants to help me experience new things for the first time. As such we are really looking for clean and attractive women and couples only. We are not considering single males at this time. We like to keep things fairly discreet, although she loves to share pictures and videos of herself. I am very straight and she is bi-curious and would enjoy intimate encounters with the right women.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a female or a couple that is clean, disease-free, and open-minded. We are new to this so we would prefer someone that maybe has more of an idea of what they're doing than we do. We will also want to verify everyone is real, so please be okay with that. There are a lot of weird people on the internet lol

Information
  • 20/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 12, 2001 July 16, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None