ArfaChance 51 / M
"Hi I am allmost all ways horny and looking for a good time. I am non judgmental and very discreet married single, its all good to me. I am only here for fun."
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 30, 2017

To view all of
ArfaChance's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ArfaChance's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,006,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WendyandTheo
Online NOW!
Newfoundland, Canada
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
bevvyandy
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
californiaguy47
Maryland, United States
paradise148
Michigan, United States
rdirtysecret15
Colorado, United States
IsabellaFoxx
Nevada, United States
Annarack
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
sweetthing2692
Newfoundland, Canada
 
Status
ArfaChance 51/M
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
kik Gus_Cunniling
Introduction
Well I don't really know what to write about myself without sounding to cocky about myself other than to say if you turn me on I guess I will be very cocky in a way that we will both be happy about Or putting myself down, when I would rather be going down, if you get my drift There rest you will just have to find out for yourself. I have been told I give a decent massage but would like other ladies opinions, on that.

My Ideal Person Horny and up for fun.
Married single or hotwife or just a lady up for a good time or a fuck or both.
One thing for sure although in a sense I am flattered, please Bi men, homosexual men and transvestites please do not hotlist flirt or message me. I do not play for your team and I am not in the least bit fucking interested in you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ArfaChance's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 6, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Lover
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: