Art4urPleasure 56 / M
Frederick Area, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 23, 2021

To view all of
Art4urPleasure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Art4urPleasure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,077,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Missouri, United States
Georgia, United States
Virginia, United States
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
Colorado, United States
Georgia, United States
Art4urPleasure 56/M
Frederick Area, Maryland
I travel from time to time on business. I never play in my back yard. I could host if and when I am in your city. Check out my Blog to see images of me and some of my play. Please comment as I want to know what you think of my posts I like to please and be pleased. Seeking new experiences outside the boring norms. Very discreet playmate for you to enjoy. I enjoy the art of Photography and the art of Massage. Sometimes I enjoy both arts together. I like doing photo shoots of sexy people and sometimes of our play sessions. I am fit, 6'1" 190 lbs, keep care of myself, clean shaven all over, long and thick gear. I am married and play separate, my sexy wife does her thing privately too. Enjoy sharing erotic thoughts and fantasies. I am starting to travel again and could host when I am in your city at my nice Hotel. Very discreet. I have more images to share. Check out my Blog and please comment. I would enjoy hearing your feedback and can share more.

My Ideal Person Someone who can relax behind closed doors. Once inside just go with the flow. I will bring you great pleasure and seek little in return or lots as you wish.

  • 56 / male
  • Frederick Area, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 4, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: