AvatarBcn 46 / M
"Chico de bcn en busca gente con la que experimentar nuevas aventuras."
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2003

To view all of
AvatarBcn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AvatarBcn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,053,630 Active Members!*
 
Status
AvatarBcn 46/M
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
traveling around.....do you want to join?
Introduction
35years old guy from Barcelona, looking for couples and girls to have some fun. I' a world traveler about my job. So distance is not important. Love to meet new people in different countries. Chico de 35 años de Barcelona busca mujeres y parejas para sexo sin compromisos. Viajo alrededor del mundo por trabajo por lo que las distancias no son importantes. Me gusta conocer gente nueva alli donde voy. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\**WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious tion of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun people who enjoys sex as i do. I like to explore and try new things always. Fantasies, roleplaying, cuckold scenarios, gang bangs, swing parties,....
Please send me an email or if you are standard member just a wink and let's talk

Busco gente divertida que disfrute el sexo como yo. Me encanta explorar y probar cosas nuevas. Fatasias, roleplayng, fiestas liberales,....
Enviame un mail si te interesa o un guiño si eres usuario standard y hablemos!

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1976
Travels to: orlando, Florida
Hometown: Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ingeniero
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: Spanish, English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts