[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AzaliaPalacios3 22 / F
"I want to live many unforgettable moments!!!"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2020

To view all of
AzaliaPalacios3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AzaliaPalacios3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,799,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sangregorio58
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
PierreDamon41
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
DarinLopesKauai
Hawaii, United States
jkylem32
Tennessee, United States
el123playboy
New York, United States
littlebutbig4u2
Pennsylvania, United States
niceBibotton
Florida, United States
Awsm11
Nevada, United States
njmale2017
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
AzaliaPalacios3 22/F
Miami, Florida
Introduction
I´m a girl very sexy, that I love to play with imagination. I like laugh, smile and dance.

My Ideal Person An educated and respectful man. Someone who likes to be seduced. Someone who dares to live the best experiences and fulfill their fantasies. Especially, who like to have unforgettable moments.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
halsey, alan walker

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
quiero tener sexo en el agua!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nunca he fantaseado con un famoso!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of AzaliaPalacios3's responses

Information
  • 22 / female
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: October 13, 1999
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, Korean, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: