[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
B12gether 51 / F
"SWF Irmo area"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 30, 2015

To view all of
B12gether's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view B12gether's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,511,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ELOBG10
South Carolina, United States
PattonMcRod
South Carolina, United States
nnaughtythoughts
Massachusetts, United States
cuonthewater
South Carolina, United States
G000dbuddy
Ar raiyan, Qatar
Colaman1022
South Carolina, United States
jadebuda2
Michigan, United States
ThicklyHungGent
South Carolina, United States
9000go
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
B12gether 51/F
Columbia, South Carolina
Introduction
Horny SWF looking for a single male. NSA or FWB I’m intelligent, clean, honest and funny. If you are over 9” I’m just not interested. Trying to find someone local, not just in town on business or passing through, for regular encounters in the evenings and weekends.

My Ideal Person Single, funny, stays hard for a few rounds, clean, intelligent, available nights and weekends, enjoys receiving and giving oral, back rubs, etc. Stays hard with condom on. Prefer a dominant partner.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of B12gether's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Small businesses owner.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: