BBCBULL4NSA 40 / M
"Looking for Friends and Fun"
C springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 6, 2016

To view all of
BBCBULL4NSA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBCBULL4NSA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,747,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funlvr269
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
azncharlie69_y
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Ranya_River
New York, United States
jack1801000
Hawaii, United States
rikkita2015
Washington, United States
hotsizzlinglady
Ohio, United States
GS5703
Quebec, Canada
Hotsex7787
Colorado, United States
MIKEITALIAN1111
Washington, United States
 
Status
BBCBULL4NSA 40/M
C springs, Colorado
Traveling to Hawaii
Introduction
Tall black men, athletic. Loves the gym, and works out atleast 5 times a week. Mainly like to go out and meet great people. Looking for anyone with a great personality that are not uptight, but love to just socialize and have a great time. I also practice everything safe, if we do happen to meet it must be a safe public place first.

My Ideal Person Look straightforward. This site is about sexual encounters. I practice safe sex all times. If you want a no strings attached booty call. Hit me up. Yea we can be friends also. But don't try to get a relationship off this site. Just being honest and straight up.......now what I'm looking for. Someone or couple down to earth. I've been told I'm very social. So I like to meet someone similar people who can hold a conversation, and not cause me to daydream. Age, built, race does not matter, as long as you are happy with who you are, that's what makes life easy.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • C springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 1, 1981
Travels to: Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: citizen
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: