BBC_Asar 44 / M
"Looking for that one curvy FWB"
Garner, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 5, 2020

To view all of
BBC_Asar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBC_Asar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,667,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
passionplease98
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
FatRedboneThot69
Virginia, United States
18fastandfast
North Carolina, United States
Funirishwife
Missouri, United States
prlovely4eva0511
New York, United States
BodyIIBody
Nevada, United States
KatMontana
South Carolina, United States
veryhotblonde197
North Carolina, United States
Dirtyjazz985
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
BBC_Asar 44/M
Garner, North Carolina
Introduction
Im adventurous and love to go all out. Pussy pleaser. I like my women BBW! I kiik it in lifeskarma98. I’m looking for discrete sex and sensual friendship. I like making full figured woman feel sexy and the ultimate of desire.

My Ideal Person A voluptuous local FWB. A woman that knows what she like and willing to explore her sensuality. Loves long sensual deep sex the kind of sex you can’t get enough of. Looking for a discreet person to have ongoing NSA and fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of BBC_Asar's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Garner, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English