Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BBCfun4wife 46 / 46 / C
"I am a thick and curvy white wife who loves creampie NSA sex....."
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2017

To view all of
BBCfun4wife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBCfun4wife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,298 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,190,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Her5213
Colorado, United States
YoungNhung303720
Tennessee, United States
Freaky1_
Louisiana, United States
AUTHENTICBBCNTX
Texas, United States
BandCinLongmont
Florida, United States
Goman_26
Colorado, United States
Coburn98C
Colorado, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
Rahshiz
Colorado, United States
 
Status
BBCfun4wife 46/C
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Want a BBC to fuck me good
Introduction
I am a married white female who loves to have NSA CREAMPIE sexual encounters with men... My husband likes to listen,watch,join,or hear about all my hot fucking... I want the biggest, hardest,thickest cocks. If you are BBC, EXTREMELY well hung, and a heavy cummer you are perfect for me. I also enjoy creampie Gangbangs and trains...comment if you've fucked my hot white pussy

My Ideal Person Hung Heavy cumming BBC...I always love when people I have fucked tell everyone about it ..post a comment if you've had my hot white pussy

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 2, 1978 April 2, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None