[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
BIG_ASS_SAUSAGE 36 / M
"Lets kick it Shanghaii_Dynasty"
Delray Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 26, 2004

To view all of
BIG_ASS_SAUSAGE's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BIG_ASS_SAUSAGE's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,327,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
arani0708
Florida, United States
rm_lkngforblk
Maine, United States
Pussygiverupper
Nebraska, United States
twobeornot2be67
Georgia, United States
rm_alphainu
Florida, United States
DESERTVIRGINDEW
Tennessee, United States
AsianHotwife4BBC
Florida, United States
nccple777
North Carolina, United States
rm_BBCLove4U
Michigan, United States
 
Status
BIG_ASS_SAUSAGE 36/M
Delray Beach, Florida
@Shanghaii_Dynasty
Introduction
I am who is looking for safe, no drama fun. Ladies and straight Couples please feel free to email me if you are interested. Tell me what you have in mind in an email and lets make it happen! I am drugs and disease free! I have been in the lifestyle for a while. I am not pushy or obnoxious,. I just go with the flow. My goal is make the woman happy and lets full-fill her fantasy!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman or couple who are secure with themselves!! I love white women, Spanish women, black women, i love you all, I am a man of my word, if i say i am going to show up i will be there, so don't pass up this opportunity!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Wutang

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I dont have fantasies about celebrities, because there
are way more beautiful woman on here that look better than
them

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BIG_ASS_SAUSAGE's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Delray Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 4, 1986
Hometown: BOCA RATON, Florida
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Home Appraiser
Race: Black
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: