BILouGuy 67 / M
"Looking for hookups and possible FWB"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 15, 2020

To view all of
BILouGuy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BILouGuy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,504 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,591,026 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ceedeeslut
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Joseph1950xx
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
owensboro_couple
Kentucky, United States
Bill2560920
Maryland, United States
TheMrJoystick
Kentucky, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
tomchapman50
Kentucky, United States
RadioStatic3
Kentucky, United States
luv2sk8naked
Missouri, United States
 
Status
BILouGuy 67/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
I'm a Bi sexual male. I'm an easy going guy that enjoys good times with others, I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind another man joining in. I am open to most as long as all enjoy and are satisfied. Please feel free to ask me anything I am open, up front and honest. I'm also able to host.

My Ideal Person I would prefer another bi sexual or gay male or female that is easy going, sane and safe for some fun pleasure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be with someone that enjoyed spending time together.
Getting to know them. Then making out with lots of foreplay.
I enjoy hugging and kissing making out. full body contact
oral and also some ass play with the right person. The main
thing is both are satisfied and happy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BILouGuy's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 22, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: