BabyGrl1220 59 / F
"Respect and Honesty...."
Los Gatos, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
BabyGrl1220's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BabyGrl1220's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,094,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
uncutRyan
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Joey2tymes2
California, United States
refined_fire
California, United States
MasterGladies
Michigan, United States
bas1288
California, United States
Br0wnboi
California, United States
explain_love69
California, United States
tlashing303
California, United States
Scottyd1968
California, United States
 
Status
BabyGrl1220 59/F
Los Gatos, California
Looking for Fun (in and out of the bedroom)
Introduction
Love to Laugh and Smile...Have fun doing whatever is going on. Have Fun, Be Safe! "Treat people the way you want to be treated" Just because I’m a freak doesn’t mean we’re going to hit the sheets... Chemistry, Friendship, Fun in and out of the bedroom with the right person.

My Ideal Person NO Married or Attached Men... no hairy chests
FYI: I do NOT host. If that's a deal breaker... Good Luck on your search... **If you would like to communicate, please attach face pic. 420 friendly is a plus **No longer a GOLD MEMBER, if you would like to talk... Please send a FRIENDS REQUEST and email me so we can communicate 💋

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Johnny Depp yummmmmmmy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BabyGrl1220's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Los Gatos, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 20, 1961
Hometown: San Jose, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Security
Race: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: