Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Badboyinluv 61 / 41 / C
"Something New, Something Exciting?"
Seattle, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Badboyinluv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Badboyinluv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,440,940 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Nakhon-pathom, Thailand
Hawaii, United States
Tokyo, Japan
Hawaii, United States
Wyoming, United States
North Carolina, United States
Montana, United States
Badboyinluv 61/C
Seattle, Washington
NOTE: Single males please do not email us. If we email you then it means we are interested. Otherwise please do not email us. We are still trying to figure out how this works. Though he has had an account on here for a few years he has never been an active participant. We have received an incredible number of messages and she is currently feeling a bit overwhelmed so please be patient with us with replies as we figure this out. We are both professionals and a happily married couple interested in trying something new. For us descretion is a high priority and a must. We are both Asian, of average build and looks but very polite in our manners. We are both heterosexual and enjoy sex immensely. He is more open with what he likes sexually while she is quieter (not to be confused with submissive) and shy. Our sexual preferences are pretty straight forward though she is interested in experiencing two male lovers at once while both are also interested in cuckolding and/or play with another couple. This is so new to us we are not really sure what we may or may not like. She will be reserved at first but after she gets to know you, she will be more open to multiple positions though anal is off limits. If she is turned on, she will become very wet, to the point there is no need for lube. She is very orgasmic and can have a dozen orgasms in one love making session, sometimes more. She loves it slow and deep and upon entry a nice slow thrust all the way in. Usually by this time she is so wet it will not be a problem. She has never experienced any sort of play with another woman and doesn’t know how she would feel if one started to pay attention to her as she is being attended to by a man but it is definitely not off the table. She also is not sure how she will feel watching her other half playing with another woman though the thought of it actually turns her on. She loves to give oral (but only if she has really gotten to know you) and receive even more but to be cautious she is a safety girl and he is a safety boy, so wrapping your toy and avoiding any body fluid exchange is a must for us. If that does not work for you, we understand and will have no objections if you move on. We do have at home so getting on line to seek out potential playmates , read or respond to messages can be tricky on our end.

My Ideal Person To start we are seeking a couple, we think we will feel more comfortable in this manner and we want to keep the option open of the male half of this couple having a partner to play with if she is being attended to by the male half of the other couple. Though we are keeping our option of a single male open please understand we are not desperate. If you are pushy and keep sending us multiple emails, chances are you will be blocked. If you do not hear back from us, then please do not take offense and receive the silence as a polite “No thank you”. We prefer that they are non-smokers and not into drugs. They must be understanding that we will probably want to meet and chat over coffee before going any further and not be upset if meeting ends there because he or she does not feel that connection. Good hygiene is a must and hopefully they try to take care of themselves as we do ourselves because physical attraction is obvioulsy a large part of the equation so if your body type is not what he/she /we are seeking then we might pass on the opportunity. She doesn't like men who are too muscular and tattoos are a big turn off for her. Please do not take offense. They must be patient and understanding in the event we do not feel comfortable and would like to stop at any point along the way. He must be easy to communicate with and be open to guidance and or suggestions that the husband may offer. Afterall, he makes love to her 5-8 times a week, so he probably has some firsthand knowledge of what she likes or doesn't like. And this will take the guess work out for you. He must respect both of their boundaries and if he is not sure about something, ask. Ideally, he must be slightly larger than the average male. For this purpose, her preference is a male between the ages of 27 – 45 though if you are older and can carry it well, she might consider it. Please do not send us an IM or Flirt with an expectation of a response. Send us an email so it can be viewed when time allows. Be aware that before agreeing to meet we will probably want to exchange some full body and face shots.

It will not be unusual for us to look at a profile to check out what is out there. You may notice that we have looked at your profile. If we are interested we will follow up with an email. Please don't assume we want to get into your pants right off the bat just because we viewed your profile and start sending us 10 emails a day.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage, 2 men 1 woman

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Will respect our boundries and wishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Badboyinluv's responses

  • 61/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, Japanese
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 7, 1961 July 1, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts