BamAlphacouple 55 / 53 / C
"Happily married couple - We are doing this together."
Aurora, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 17, 2021

To view all of
BamAlphacouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BamAlphacouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,932,659 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Nevada, United States
BamAlphacouple 55/C
Aurora, Colorado
******IF YOU ARE A MALE AND THINKING OF MESSAGING OR EMAILING US - DON'T! WE WILL NOT REPLY OR EVEN LOOK AT WHAT YOU HAVE SENT*** We will only play in the same room and are NOT looking for males or couples. Please be respectful of this.

My Ideal Person Looking for bi or bi-curios females who are single or can play with a hall pass. Someone who is respectful, safe and discreet. We would like to get to know you as a person to see if there is a connection and attraction before it leads to anything or just friendship. We value honesty, cleanliness, and authenticity. We are two very genuine, fun loving, down to earth people.

Dinner, drinks and conversation to begin with. Nothing more is ever implied. We are very respectful of boundaries and look for the same in a play mate. We want to participate if we play together.

We will only play in the same room and WILL NOT play with males or couples. Drug and disease free.
Mutual compatibility is a must.

  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 4, 1966 February 20, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts