Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Barefeet69ts 58 / T
"W Va TS seeking friends and intimate fun!"
Charleston, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2011

To view all of
Barefeet69ts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Barefeet69ts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
krzy4legs1
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
rm_tsbjrtnow
Ohio, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
georgygurl2
New York, United States
DarleneTG1963
Ohio, United States
sluttysally2
Georgia, United States
paulaw71
North Carolina, United States
smashburn1
Georgia, United States
10_flair
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Barefeet69ts 58/T
Charleston, Georgia
Introduction
I am a 45 year old pre-op transsexual who has lived full-time as female for over 15 years. (For anyone curious, I have no intention or plans to become a post-op TS and have the final SRS surgery as, I am completely at ease and comfortable with myself and who I am now. I did have my breasts done many years ago and, I honestly feel that this was all I really needed to be the per and woman I’ve always believed myself to be.) I have a sweet feminine-sounding voice, I’m soft and smooth from head to toe and yes, my hair is real and not a wig. (I understand that these types of things might seem silly to mention here but, I have been frequently asked about them before.) I am an intelligent, articulate, considerate, caring, and very loving-type of per as well as being very expressive, artistic, and creative. I am a graphic artist, writer, and musician. I enjoy a wide variety of interests including; shopping, movies(all types...love Sci-Fi & Horror), cooking (love candle-lit dinners or making breakfast in bed), music(all types...love rock & 80’s), Nintendo, animals(I have 2 cats), swimming(pools or the beach), and many other things I would love to share with someone.

Information
  • 58 / TS/TV/TG
  • Charleston, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 9, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: