Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bbritta 44 / 34 / C
"Looking for females for the male for fun"
Puyallup, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 10, 2021

To view all of
Bbritta's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bbritta's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,625,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Azureskies45
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Boistrap
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
funpair20
Washington, United States
Couplenw96
Washington, United States
Latinosconsabor2
Washington, United States
Sexycouple9380
British Columbia, Canada
FunPOCouple
Washington, United States
Fun2bwith9193
Washington, United States
Camp_world
Washington, United States
 
Status
Bbritta 44/C
Puyallup, Washington
Introduction
Female does not use this very much. Mainly the male playing and having fun at this time. Travels a lot for work and not always home. When home loves to have fun with his FWB’s if timing works. I have my own place and she has her own. It is hard for either one of us to get away.

My Ideal Person We are looking for people who are wanting to have some fun. We do not do drama. He is gone a lot for work but when he is home I want us to all enjoy ourselves. Also people to play with while he is gone on long trips. Let us see what this adventure can bring us. Male also plays solo so if any couples or ladies are interested let us know. Mainly male only on here. We are FWB’s that see each other once in awhile.

Information
  • 44/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Puyallup, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 22, 1979 November 22, 1989
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say