Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BeautifulDame 37 / F
"Memories 4 life"
Parsons, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 7, 2022

To view all of
BeautifulDame's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BeautifulDame's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,456,492 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Twilzz37
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Tuel426pdp
Kansas, United States
Jay4urplsr
California, United States
tmad852
Oklahoma, United States
Needlove123426
Kansas, United States
HappyWeeG
Pennsylvania, United States
dabco3
Wisconsin, United States
Starbuck4u44
Florida, United States
Kotabear1993
Kansas, United States
 
Status
BeautifulDame 37/F
Parsons, Kansas
Introduction
I’m fun,outgoing, open minded, people pleaser looking to help each other with r needs and fantasy’s, I just gonna be straight to it I’m not buying the membership and I can’t read most messages sent to me. I’m looking to benefit both us. I don’t need all the extra bs that goes with it. I’m not as evil as this makes me sound I’m just honest so let’s not waste one another’s time I got toys for days and I’m good at taking care of me I’m sure your good to and I love helping people but needs to be both ways please

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
want to go to a prison to drain all the inmates balls or be
sex cum slut slave

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

View more of BeautifulDame's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Parsons, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 8, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: cosmetology
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: