Belkin9999 41 / M
"Seeking a fun LTR girl"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2019

To view all of
Belkin9999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Belkin9999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,150,233 Active Members!*
Friends Network
One_Anna
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
Latina22780
Colorado, United States
Drippingwet_sex
Colorado, United States
cupplex2
Colorado, United States
Sophie_Lovia
Colorado, United States
alexa_hott
Colorado, United States
Kalejandra
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Sxysis2007
Colorado, United States
Smandy704
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Belkin9999 41/M
Aurora, Colorado
Introduction
Hello to anyone who clicked my profile. With being in a Medical School program, I am looking to my future and what I would like it to look like. I am on here and not the typical dating site because....well....to be honest....I have tried those type of sites and they tend are a bit too intense , extremely time consuming, and often it seems like people are looking for a marriage as opposed to looking to spend their life together someone ( aka getting married just to get married). That being said, I should disclose my sexual preferences to see if we are compatible there. I am straight but dont mind some group play. I , like most people I think, like sensuality in there sex as well as fun adventurous things (toys, roleplaying, etc).....to be honest, I am pretty open minded and the limits are usually set by my partner ( largely because I love seeing a partner be satisfied and have fun during sex) STATS: I am new to the Denver/Aurora area. I am 5'10" of Mexican and Italian heritage. I am clean, STD free, take care of myself, and have a 7.5 inch long cock that is uncut ( very clean) and 6.5 inches around (very thick) with a a huge mushroom head on the end of that fat cock ; )

My Ideal Person I am not really looking for the ideal person....just someone decent, overall a good human being, STD free, and just a cool nice person who happens to be kinky and has a healthy libido

Also, someone who understands that I am very busy during Medical School ....so no stage 4 clingers! LOL I am up for going out on dates, evenings at homes, or some wild adventures..... but I cant be too spontaneous outside of the weekends.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 26, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: