Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Betohot97 24 / M
"Joven Cachondo"
Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 3, 2015

To view all of
Betohot97's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Betohot97's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 109,971,716 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pfp265
Jalisco, Mexico
juicylucy09
Dorset, United Kingdom
gatavaga85
Distrito Federal, México
LindaLeona0
Jalisco, Mexico
BLACKLADY7777
Jalisco, Mexico
hornybitcth
Brussel, Belgium
Parejadiver2018
Jalisco, México
DOSMARBI
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rora29
Washington, United States
 
Status
Betohot97 24/M
Zapopan, Jalisco , Mexico
¿Qué está pasando?
Introduction
Mi estatura es de 1.86cm La mayoría de mis amigos dirían que tengo una personalidad tímida. Por lo que se refiere a la salud física, hago ejercicio 1-2 veces por semana.

My Ideal Person Mujer cachonda que le encante el sexo al igual que a mi.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
nothing

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Cualquier famosa que tenga unas piernas bastante ricas

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Betohot97's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1997
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudio
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: