[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
BiBIBye96 25 / T
"Update: I am trans (he/him)"
Atascadero, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 10, 2017

To view all of
BiBIBye96's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiBIBye96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,282,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SoCalSexee
California, United States
AsnCpl1234
California, United States
Bigsharck13
California, United States
murraymmb
Ontario, Canada
Donefor1231
Ontario, Canada
Daddyslilslut23
Texas, United States
Jakeman93063
California, United States
Vs75000
California, United States
Anthony01robles
California, United States
 
Status
BiBIBye96 25/T
Atascadero, California
Introduction
Yes, I am trans If you have questions, just ask me. Its fine. However, if your profile says NO TRANNIES!!! , then fuck right off. "Tranny" is a slur, and hate speech is not tolerated. Anyone who wants to donate, message me for the link

My Ideal Person Somebody who can fuck me like a ragdoll

Just use and abuse me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Basic human decency

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BiBIBye96's responses

Information
  • 25 / TS/TV/TG
  • Atascadero, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 3, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Entertainment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: