BiCouple0409 35 / 33 / C
"Bi Couple Looking For Fun"
Gibbons, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 17, 2021

To view all of
BiCouple0409's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiCouple0409's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,049,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dobbielovers
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Wildpearcey19
Alberta, Canada
beerlybicouple
Alberta, Canada
sexymilf361
Alberta, Canada
ABprocup34
Alberta, Canada
YoungandFun9293
Alberta, Canada
himherfun2022
Alberta, Canada
Stonygurl50
Alberta, Canada
Cutecouple2328
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
BiCouple0409 35/C
Gibbons, Alberta , Canada
Any Bi Couples looking for fun!
Introduction
Don't waste our time! (NOT HERE FOR STRAIGHT MEN) if your straight please move along. We are a married bi couple very much in love, looking to strengthen our bond and reignite our spark by exploring our sexual sides together. We are interested in couples , women, and BISEXUAL men. We only play together, not separate. We are very easy going, non-judgmental people. We are also double vaccinated. Feel free to message us if interested. If you are not interested do not waste our time.

My Ideal Person The ideal person(s) we're looking for is someone that is very discreet, clean, outgoing, down to earth, respectful, and fun. We are looking for people who would like to have fun with both of us together, and we are willing to create a friendship with that someone, nothing more. ONLY BISEXUAL OR BICOURIOUS

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 35/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gibbons, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 3, 1986 February 18, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None