Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BiLinda1967 55 / F
"Looking 4 love"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 9, 2020

To view all of
BiLinda1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiLinda1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,346,658 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WetLips00
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
wickedcat2006
Online NOW!
kingston, Jamaica
Indycpl123
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
FunToy97
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
aprilrain206
South Dakota, United States
Jansweet65
Michigan, United States
thetravler150
Indiana, United States
lilshymynx
Maine, United States
1ictmom469
Kansas, United States
 
Status
BiLinda1967 55/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
Looking 4 boys and girls
Introduction
Looking for bi moms with daughters. I’m into family love if that bothers you pass me by.

My Ideal Person Looking for bi moms with daughters. I’m into family love if that bothers you pass me by. Young hung boys are exceptionally welcome.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of BiLinda1967's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 12, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: