BiWSubForU2use 49 / M
"Looking for NSA fun."
Springfield, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 4, 2021

To view all of
BiWSubForU2use's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiWSubForU2use's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,847 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,163,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
BiWSubForU2use 49/M
Springfield, Missouri
looking for nsa fun, sucking/fucking what ever comes to mind.
I'm a bi white male. I'm a submissive bottom. I like to suck and be fucked. make me your sissy bitch cum slot. I am in to bdsm so ask me about my kinks if interested.

My Ideal Person looking for someone willing to help make me a sissy cum slut. will dress up in sissy clothes for the right person.

looking for someone who might want to collar me and own me as their submissive fuck toy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
dont have any

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BiWSubForU2use's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Springfield, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 16, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Janitorial
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: