BigBlasian22 38 / M
"ENM looking for friends and more"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2021

To view all of
BigBlasian22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigBlasian22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,411 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,077,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ClearBae
Ontario, Canada
youngtightpussym
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
BigBlasian22 38/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
FWBs where are you?
Introduction
I’m ENM and attached, but dating solo. Chinese/Jamaican so basically perfect skin tone :P Looking for new experiences, dating, and some discreet fun.

My Ideal Person Someone who's discreet, and enjoys themselves.
Mostly looking for no strings attached fun.
It's important they treat people well, and not have biases against others.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting someone random in a hotel lobby, we talk, have some
drinks, and then head up our rooms and have wild . Both of us are having an escape from our lives.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Like any heterosexual man, Ryan Reynolds...I mean Scarlett
Johansson and Rihanna are favourites. Rihanna has all
the curves, and ScarJo has that look. <br><br> Honourable mention Sofia Vargara because obviously!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of BigBlasian22's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 22, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Owner
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: