BigBuckeye7865 51 / M
"Pending Review"
Maineville, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2021

To view all of
BigBuckeye7865's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigBuckeye7865's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,185,029 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pinkwet_creampie
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
BrandiDelray
Ohio, United States
NurseJenJen
Ohio, United States
Splendid_Kitty
Michigan, United States
PleasureFunReady
Ohio, United States
Shastacpl33
California, United States
Jd6185
Kentucky, United States
LexLookin7
Kentucky, United States
2020shesreadyfor
Ohio, United States
 
Status
BigBuckeye7865 51/M
Maineville, Ohio
Introduction
I am very laid back, open minded and experimental. Just enjoy having fun. Looking mostly for a couple to help push limits and test boundaries but open to talking with anyone. Non-smoker. 6’4” and built like a retired offensive lineman with big shoulders. Have sexy friend that will sometimes play with us. See pics in album. Photos are available for those that are added as friends. Need to be discreet.[B][/B]

My Ideal Person Same as above. Clean and discreet. Non-smoker. Open to couples, single woman or even groups. As long as it’s fun and feels good I am in.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of BigBuckeye7865's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Maineville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 27, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts