[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Biggjohnson15 33 / M
"Military man looking for F/MFM"
Corona, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 14, 2020

To view all of
Biggjohnson15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Biggjohnson15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,697,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Toni121088
Georgia, United States
Doinitwell714
California, United States
FORTHRIGHT4
New Mexico, United States
Xylia1000
California, United States
ReginaLookin4Fun
California, United States
mufftoy
Arizona, United States
Brwnigrl0719
California, United States
CeandEsm2013
California, United States
maoccouple
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Biggjohnson15 33/M
Corona, California
Introduction
Hey! How’s it going? I am looking for females and couples to have some discreet NSA fun with. I have had some luck and experience and want to keep the good times rolling. I am a military man and love to show off my dominant side. I am slightly over 6 feet tall, have an 8 inch cock, and keep myself in shape. I workout and run 6 days a week to stay fit. I am not bi but I am open to trying new things... I am not picky with the types of women and couples I meet. I just want to be with people who want to have a good time!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Margot Robbie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Biggjohnson15's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Corona, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: