Biglongfun69 36 / M
""
Miami, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 20, 2018

To view all of
Biglongfun69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Biglongfun69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,049,086 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aasnowbird
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
MtlSwngrs25
Quebec, Canada
sexygirldildo
Manchester, United Kingdom
Kjer69
Louisiana, United States
heyheyheyxoxo
Illinois, United States
happy2comeagain
South Carolina, United States
cosmowanda2
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
loveylydoo
Ile de France, France
Penny_29_uk
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Biglongfun69 36/M
Miami, Florida
Dick is growing so hard right now xxx
Introduction
Fun active guy who enjoys a good time! Loves to sweat it out! And enjoys showing on cam or taking pics / vids. Always enjoy live fun ;-) k.i.k jimmyfiddle

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Biglongfun69's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Miami, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 7, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Photo
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either