Bigwc2040 36 / M
"No Strings attached. Fa real."
Moreno Valley, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2018

To view all of
Bigwc2040's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigwc2040's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,590,686 Active Members!*
 
Status
Bigwc2040 36/M
Moreno Valley, California
Everyone looking no one talking message me I won’t bite unless u want me to. But I prefer to lick
Introduction
I’m a clean mature man not picky but honestly a horny guy. Not trying to play games or mess with anyone’s head. Just looking to have some adult fun. I’m private and not looking to change anyone’s situation or life. Just some clean adult fun. I’m being honest cause that’s all that I want to be with anyone who talks to me. A open book Kik only1thingOnmymind18

My Ideal Person Someone who is discreet. Not clingy. Honest about whatever there situation is. Just wanting some one on one adult time. Doesn’t matter age or size as long as you are over 18. Must be clean. Someone who isn’t scared to embrace there sexuality with me. Enjoy our time together and enjoy the moment. Once the moment is over continue with our separate lives. It can be one time or on going

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bigwc2040's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Moreno Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 26, 1986
Travels to: Alabama, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: