Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bimal1955 68 / M
"Make me beg for you!!!!!"
Kingsport, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2014

To view all of
Bimal1955's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bimal1955's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,465,430 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Virginia, United States
Massachusetts, United States
California, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Bimal1955 68/M
Kingsport, Tennessee
Bi-male, partially self femmed, free to host most afternoons from Sunday through Thursday.. Left leg amputated just above knee, but have had a prosthesis for approaching four years.. Bottom only, as I can not currently maintain an erection. I can wear one high heel, but not two. If I hotlist you, I'm DEFINITELY interested!!!

My Ideal Person A dominant bi-couple, as I am wanting to be used by both...or, it can be a dominant female or a dominant male. Prefer someone close by(within fifty miles) as I can not travel very far at the moment.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Bimal1955's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Kingsport, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 27, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: none at this time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: