Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BjBoca2 57 / M
"Standard Can Contact"
Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 16, 2002

To view all of
BjBoca2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BjBoca2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,545 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,522,561 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Connecticut, United States
BjBoca2 57/M
Boynton Beach, Florida
I don't get or notice IMs until it's to late. Send an email!
Hi, Not really sure what I'm looking for anymore. LOL Mainly use AFF as an alternative to porn. However... "Normal" clean, working guy. Enjoy a glass of wine, watching movies and 420. Love sucking dick. Would be cool to find a "straight friend to kick back with, and service. NSA bud for occasional play

My Ideal Person Over the last few yrs. I have found that I enjoy the company of men over woman but certainly open to meeting with an attractive couple for intimate friendship and play.Also interested in meetings with bi curious and straight males that just want to get off. Love providing discrete oral for mature masculine type men!

  • 57 / male
  • Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 18, 1966
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Pet sitter.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: