Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BoBoAyami 28 / F
"New girl here"
Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2020

To view all of
BoBoAyami's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BoBoAyami's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,230,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BoBoAyami 28/F
Burnaby, British Columbia , Canada
Hello everyone, I am a girl from China. Now I am a student, single. I came to this website because I wanted to try something new. I was very bold. I used to masturbate with my ex on the bus. Now I want to have sex with people other than Asians. I heard they have bigger sizes. I also welcome girls of my age to contact me. We can go to the pool together (I like swimming) meet some new guys. I'm already doing this with another girl, and you can always join us. Notice, I'm looking for real sex, and if you're flirting with me, I'm welcome. But what I need in the end is a man who can be crazy with me (or us, we don't mind 3p). I will refuse anyone who has a girlfriend or is married.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BoBoAyami's responses

  • 28 / female
  • Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 4, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: student
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: