Bobjo74 48 / M
"So it is simple, I am a guy, very well educated, travelled, respectful and easy to get along with. Just looking for a regular fwb that like to laugh and get hot and sweaty. I am beginning to realize this site is just kind of a joke. No, I do not have a face pic on my profile but yes, I will send you one. I think that this site for the most part are people who just like to show off but not really hook up. Definitely not worth the money."
Arlington, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2016

To view all of
Bobjo74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bobjo74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,692,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pandjnc
Texas, United States
Voteforsummer16
Texas, United States
wic1960
Arkansas, United States
Maci4u
Texas, United States
Jedlue167
Texas, United States
Luv2fck67
Texas, United States
34phundfw
Texas, United States
SexyPetiteness
West Midlands, United Kingdom
XoTHEpussyCAToX
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Bobjo74 48/M
Arlington, Texas
Wondering if this is a good investment or just another scam..
Introduction
Pretty open to just about anything other than scat, pee and pain.

My Ideal Person Real, available and drama free. Able to cope with me being daft at times.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bobjo74's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 29, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales. I could sell a ketchup popsicle to a lady wearing white gloves..
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: