Boddi4 72 / M
"I am a compassionate and gentle soul and only a top."
Springfield, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 15, 2015

To view all of
Boddi4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Boddi4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,944 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,169,858 Active Members!*
 
Status
Boddi4 72/M
Springfield, Oregon
Introduction
Despite my age I feel more like someone in their 50's. Fully vaccinated and ususally only willing to play with fully vaccinated individuals. I am a Buddhist and an empathetic and caring individual. I am a self-taught masseur. I can locate your pain spots while barely touching your body. I am willing to give a massage to any person and it does not matter what their sexual orietation or race. Looking for a friend that might lead to a FWB let's chat to see if there is some chemistry. I love and welcome sexy chats Let's both get off by chatting and even video chatting. I have never had the experience of a sexy video chat. Interested? I have no training, but am awesome at giving a all over massage which includes your g-spot. Let's talk. . Oh, by the way I have a very sexy voice. Let's chat.

My Ideal Person I love playing with a lady of an average to BBW body. Especially love large breasts to fondle and excite. I usually like long periods of foreplay, sharing oral, vaginal, and anal sex. Foreplay could last an hour or more.

Let's talk and see where this may go.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Boddi4's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Springfield, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 7, 1949
Hometown: Everett, Washington
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: