Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Boistrap 58 / 51 / C
"Looking for friends in and out of bedroom."
Morton, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 29, 2016

To view all of
Boistrap's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Boistrap's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,056,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eande12356
Online NOW!
California, United States
curiouscpl2001
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Luv2havphun
Washington, United States
caje02
Washington, United States
NewCouple2099
Wyoming, United States
Youngcouple6925
Washington, United States
yourslut23
Washington, United States
dnm22112
Oregon, United States
KM3548
Washington, United States
 
Status
Boistrap 58/C
Morton, Washington
Introduction
We are a free member and can only talk if you allow free members on you profile. We are a fun love couple who love to hunt, fish, camping, and some hiking and have sexy out door activities. . We also love the finer thing like wine tasting and a night out on the town. Love long romantic walks and rides.

My Ideal Person Like minded people

Information
  • 58/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Morton, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1965 September 25, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Transportation Retired
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Christian Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses