Boobylover308 39 / M
"lets get a room together"
Higginsville, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 7, 2018

To view all of
Boobylover308's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Boobylover308's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,053 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,178,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Inside_Alice
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Naughtylilcocksu
Missouri, United States
Soulicious82
Missouri, United States
kcselitecompany
Missouri, United States
shyone996999
Missouri, United States
lkg4fn2021
Missouri, United States
pussymunching102
Missouri, United States
Cockluv4evr
Missouri, United States
krisskross1
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Boobylover308 39/M
Higginsville, Missouri
J.b.bizzle needs kicked
Introduction
let me show your breasts the attention they deserve. Obviously the main goal here is sex. But i would like to find people i can hang out with from time to time and be able to get naked with and have some fun with. not looking for love or a relationship beyond that of fwb. if you wanna fool around then hit me up

My Ideal Person lets see my ideal person. big tits, top notch chef, professional chiropractor/masseuse, likes to hunt and go camping. plays videogames, a nymphomaniac, into exhibitionism but most of all just a real woman

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
garth brooks, midland, chris stapleton, chimaira, ffdp,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
all the time lol. pick a female

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Boobylover308's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Higginsville, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 25, 1983
Hometown: higginsville, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: agriculture
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: