Bootysext85 36 / F
"Fun,Done, Then on the run..."
Chatham,On, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2016

To view all of
Bootysext85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bootysext85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,781,027 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Ontario, Canada
Illinois, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
Bootysext85 36/F
Chatham,On, Ontario , Canada
Yoga, Parties,Sports,and FUN. I am not usually the life of the party, I am the hostess of the party. I am known to be audacious, but at first shy. I am known to be best at using my hands and lips. I can keep a secret and am discreet. I believe as soon as you walk out the door what happens there stays there. I am blunt, but very honest. I am still young so would like to be open minded. I have fantasies and can ask and I will tell you about some of them. Would like to hear about yours as well can you describe one in detail? I would like to hear.looking for lifestyle experiences. Have a partner need joiners!!

My Ideal Person Descreet, fun and open minded.into DPs,345somes(my male partner stays),sex party,orgy,group sex.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bootysext85's responses

  • 36 / female
  • Chatham,On, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 17, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, Signlanguage
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: