BoredInStandish 55 / M
"Looking for adventure"
Windham, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
BoredInStandish's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BoredInStandish's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,617,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
subcdslave1
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
bimbocumslut69
Massachusetts, United States
mystic4all
Maine, United States
Justagurl47
Maine, United States
Cunt2u
Maine, United States
bbwlady102
Maine, United States
trav196412
Picardie, France
bigbehr11
Quebec, Canada
pussywhip38
Montana, United States
 
Status
BoredInStandish 55/M
Windham, Maine
I am expanding my Horizons. and find myself open to more then I ever thought I would
Introduction
Hello, I am a bored big guy I am about 300+ lbs so if that bothers you sorry. If not Great. I am shy at first but once I get to know you I open up. I am not looking to change what I have just looking to spice it up a little. I an in the need of discreet friends with benefits. No attachments just good ole fun in the sack or on the hood of a car whatever works. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Update. I have learned so much since my last update. If you are curious just ask.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is looking for fun in the bedroom or anywhere you want. I am a larger guy so if that is not ok with you then You are not the person I am looking for. I want very discreet sexual play no strings Friends with Benefits are great. I am not so much hung up on looks as I am on sexual exploration. If you want to explore something that you are missing I want to explore it with you.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BoredInStandish's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Windham, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 15, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: