BoyCock1_S 28 / M
"Young active without limits, I can become your perfect lover..:"
Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 31, 2021

To view all of
BoyCock1_S's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BoyCock1_S's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,226,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gaby_Guzman
California, United States
cut752003
Ontario, Canada
8x5tommy
Florida, United States
PJnSanDiegonbaja
California, United States
DaredMpls
Minnesota, United States
Highway5949
Texas, United States
wvfair12
West Virginia, United States
Awsblinds64
Colorado, United States
lookingsfsd
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
BoyCock1_S 28/M
Medellin, Antioquia , Colombia
guys hot for yu
Introduction
Dominant, submissive, slave parties

My Ideal Person Inteligente, amable, responsable, cariƱos

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
maluma, bad bunny, anuel, daddy yanke, romeo santos vicente
fernandez entre otros

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
kalifha

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BoyCock1_S's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Women
Birthdate: March 4, 1993
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, Swedish, Spanish, Portuguese
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: