Brealn903 44 / M
"Looking for some fun!! 100% real and 100% straight!!"
Mount Pleasant, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 1, 2011

To view all of
Brealn903's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brealn903's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,736,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Texas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Brealn903 44/M
Mount Pleasant, Texas
Message me on kik breal96
DD free easy going guy who Loves Sex!! Looking for Real People who want to chat and have fun. Anything else you like to know just ask.

My Ideal Person I want to meet someone thats passionate, submissive, love to have fun and like tryin new things. Would love to meet someone that like porn and bi-sexual(woman). Looking for a friend as well as a playmate.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ask n I'll tell

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Brealn903's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Mount Pleasant, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 7, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: