Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BrevardMascCoupl 57 / 63 / GC
"Masculine Cpl for fun men"
Merritt Island, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 2, 2019

To view all of
BrevardMascCoupl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BrevardMascCoupl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,680,037 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EricNVero
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
snowboarder3310
Utah, United States
Funforyou1920
Florida, United States
Thick1201102
Florida, United States
ThickC89
Florida, United States
Jawell586
Florida, United States
travieso19674
Florida, United States
CaptAmerica1995
North Carolina, United States
Cruznthrulookn4u
Florida, United States
 
Status
BrevardMascCoupl 57/GC
Merritt Island, Florida
Introduction
We are both masculine guys looking to play (we host) with other masculine men. Laid back easy going looking for the same. We don't party but do enjoy casual drinking when we host. Mostly looking for guys younger than us for discreet fun times. Give us a shout if interested. BTW... cannot read emails, only IMs on here. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 57/63 / Couple (2 men)
  • Merritt Island, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: December 18, 1966 March 19, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable