Bruuuce3 59 / M
"Fun loving sensuous guy! I’m back in Edgewater September 20"
Granby, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 7, 2017

To view all of
Bruuuce3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bruuuce3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,795,148 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flight_unicorn
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
gottodoit04
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
BBCgbang94
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Badsexualslavema
Tennessee, United States
thrdbaseos05
Colorado, United States
FunJuicy69
North Carolina, United States
Fitcouple4funMFM
South Carolina, United States
Bigcockckr
North Carolina, United States
freakysexycpl69
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Bruuuce3 59/M
Granby, Colorado
I'm in Colorado summers, appx June 15 til September 30.
Introduction
I'm open minded, active, funny, intelligent, straight, good looking, so they say, laid back and creative, easy to get along with. I enjoy pleasing a woman with sensuous, creative sex. I really love oral and am told I’m good at it, giving and receiving, also passionate kissing, foreplay, licking and sucking wherever a lady desires. I love the taste, smell, and feel of hot, wet sex all over my face and body! I can travel to your area. I’m a portrait and caricature artist, also a professional singer/guitarist. I am self employed, giving me freedom to enjoy life and fun. Looking for FWB, NSA, unless it's more. Love good live music, listening or playing. I surf when I can. As an on site caricature artist, I often travel all over Florida , I could draw you cuter than you already are! And sexier! I’m flexible, I like to try new things, open to some kinky stuff, I’m open to video taping. Drop me a message. Let’s rock n’roll!

My Ideal Person A cute, sexy woman, older or younger with a great sense of humor. Fun in the bedroom. Gives good conversation, is interesting, creative, open to new things, likes music, and loves sex! Also willing to try new things, experiment and take chances.I also give great massages!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stones, Little Feat, Dylan, Kinks, Jason and the Scorchers,
Johnny Winter, Hendrix

View more of Bruuuce3's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Granby, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 8, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Artist and Singer/Guitarist, Caricaturist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, Spanish, SomeSpanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: