BudGeyser 53 / M
"Intoxicating"
Coralville/Iowa City, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
BudGeyser's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BudGeyser's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,756 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 111,999,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queenbj79
Iowa, United States
lookgood3322
Iowa, United States
Wanting2playu
Iowa, United States
 
Status
BudGeyser 53/M
Coralville/Iowa City, Iowa
Fully vaxxed
Introduction
I try to focus on the positive things in life and am always looking for the silver lining. This pandemic has brought many of life's joys to a temporary halt, but there is no reason to succumb to the negativity and just give up. I enjoy cooking and do some of my best work in the kitchen, among other places at home (wink). I do like my own space, and the freedom it allows me to do my own thing on my own schedule. Summer is my favorite season, being outside in the fresh air no matter what the activity. I can be a bit quiet in the beginning, until I know I can trust you. I'd like to be a little more adventurous in the bedroom, and need my partner to be engaged and take the lead some of the time. I'm not looking for anything long-term, just a partner who is missing something in their lives and who I can be myself around.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a woman who is seeking good times on a regular basis... but who is not smothering and controlling. She's a non-smoker, D&D free and HWP. I'm looking for a "buddy" to get together with, have a good laugh, a good meal or movie, and a great romp. We'll go about our daily lives, but eagerly anticipate our next meeting together.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Coralville/Iowa City, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 5, 1968
Travels to: milford, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Pandemic Furloughed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: